Despite COVID-19 we are still there for you. Due to our internally fully digitalized structure you can reach us as usual by phone and video call.

Despite COVID-19 we are still there for you. Due to our internally fully digitalized structure you can reach us as usual by phone and video call.

New offer

This deal is now released for distribution

Fully let, modernized and now ready for sale. Inform yourself about our new offer in Rüsselsheim.

approx.820

Grundstücksfläche

To the offer

Track record

As a dynamic co-investor and partner, our company has a track record of successful residential investments. In recent years, for example, we have been able to build up a valuable portfolio of portfolio properties with properties in economically, demographically and socially stable growth markets.

Co-investor and asset manager

With specific expertise in real estate investments, our team of experts accompanies professional investors as co-investors and asset managers throughout the entire investment cycle, from acquisition to real estate management, optimization and final sale of the project.

Co-investor and asset manager

With specific expertise in real estate investments, our team of experts accompanies professional investors as co-investors and asset managers throughout the entire investment cycle, from acquisition to real estate management, optimization and final sale of the project.

Wir sind trotz COVID-19 weiterhin für Sie da. Durch unsere intern volldigitalisierte Struktur erreichen Sie uns wie gewohnt telefonisch und per Videocall.

Wir sind trotz COVID-19 weiterhin für Sie da. Durch unsere intern volldigitalisierte Struktur erreichen Sie uns wie gewohnt telefonisch und per Videocall.

Neues Angebot

Dieser Deal ist jetzt freigegeben für den Vertrieb

Voll vermietet, modernisiert und jetzt bereit für den Vertrieb. Informieren Sie sich über unser neues Angebot in Rüsselsheim.

ca.820

Grundstücksfläche

Zum Angebot

Track Record

Als dynamischer Co-Investor und Partner kann unser Unternehmen einen erfolgreichen Track-Record von abgewickelten Wohninvestments nachweisen. So konnten wir in den vergangenen Jahren ein werthaltiges Bestandsimmobilien-Portfolio aufbauen, mit Objekten in wirtschaftlich, demografisch und sozial stabilen Wachstumsmärkten.

Co-Investor und Asset Manager

Mit spezifischen Fachwissen im Bereich Immobilieninvestments begleitet unser Expertenteam professionelle Investoren als Co-Investor und Asset Manager während des gesamten Investitionszyklus, angefangen beim Ankauf, bis hin zur Immobilienbewirtschaftung, Optimierung und finalen Veräußerung des Projekts.

Co-Investor und Asset Manager

Mit spezifischen Fachwissen im Bereich Immobilieninvestments begleitet unser Expertenteam professionelle Investoren als Co-Investor und Asset Manager während des gesamten Investitionszyklus, angefangen beim Ankauf, bis hin zur Immobilienbewirtschaftung, Optimierung und finalen Veräußerung des Projekts.