Press release

Vision Real Estate Group accredited product partner of MLP

Press release

Vision Real Estate Group accredited product partner of MLP

Mannheim, 21.04.2020 - The Mannheim-based real estate group Vision Real Estate Group has been one of MLP's accredited partners since September 2019. The cooperation with the renowned financial services provider once again distinguishes the Vision Group as a reliable provider of sustainable real estate investments.

Author

Dr. Nadja Hadek

Mannheim, April 14, 2020 - In the past year, the Vision Real Estate Group of Mannheim has doubled its transaction volume and digitalized all processes as far as possible. For the year 2020, the group has set itself the goal of digitizing even newly implemented internal and external processes, opening up additional business fields and expanding into even more federal states.

Author

Dr. Nadja Hadek

ImmoDay 2019 as the starting signal for a strong partnership

Vision Real Estate presented itself as a newcomer at the MLP-ImmoDay 2019 and met with great interest from MLP employees.

MLP Real Estate Sales Partner Vision Real Estate Group
MLP Real Estate Sales Partner Vision Real Estate Group

Virtual walkthroughs directly at the trade fair stand create enthusiasm

As a digital pioneer in the industry, the Vision Group enabled MLP employees to virtually walk around various objects at the trade fair stand. iPads were available for this purpose, supplemented by an informative image film. The offer met with lively interest and ensured a very well attended trade fair stand.

Digital pioneer Vision Group

The highly digitalised investment holding company convinces with its iconic residential portfolios in the most dynamic real estate markets in Germany. In addition to classic multi-family houses, the portfolio also includes part-ownership or apartment packages, residential complexes and towers as well as student residences in selected locations. Vision Real Estate has been operating on the market since 2011 and doubled its transaction volume in 2019.

The financial services provider MLP has been advising clients on financial matters since 1971. More than 1,900 consultants at almost 90 locations throughout Germany support around 550,000 family and 21,800 corporate clients. The assets under management amount to almost 40 billion euro.

The company:

Vision Real Estate GmbH has been in existence since 2014 and is an investment holding company that owns and operates iconic residential properties in Germany's most dynamic real estate markets: from acquisition to management and optimisation to disposal. The real estate portfolio includes apartment buildings, part-ownership and apartment packages, residential complexes and student residences. Via its nationwide network, Vision Real Estate reviews 20-30 projects every week. After successful examination, Vision Real Estate makes its investment partly independently and partly as a co-investor. After revitalization or modernization and increase of the value increase potential, the property is repositioned on the market.

Vision Real Estate GmbH provides professional investors with access to selected investment opportunities - whether private investors, housing company, family office or institutional investors. In order to generate stable and growing distributions for its investors, the company invests exclusively in metropolitan regions and growth markets that are characterised by a stable employment and social structure. This reduces the risk of price fluctuations in individual markets and minimises volatility.

In asset management, the company achieves increases in value and returns by improving cash flow and investing in restructuring. The appreciation of residential property is continuously monitored and reported on by regular monitoring and reporting. In addition to commercial administration and letting management, the company is also responsible for modernization, refurbishment and renovation services as well as property and facility management.

Back to the home page
Be the first to be informed about new projects

Call us now, we look forward to meeting you.

Calling

Pressemitteilung

Vision Real Estate Group akkreditierter Produktpartner der MLP

Pressemitteilung

Vision Real Estate Group akkreditierter Produktpartner der MLP

Mannheim, 21.04.2020 – Die Mannheimer Immobiliengruppe Vision Real Estate Group zählt seit September 2019 zu den akkreditierten Partnern der MLP. Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem renommierten Finanzdienstleister zeichnet die Vision Gruppe ein weiteres Mal als verlässlichen Anbieter nachhaltiger Immobilien-Investments aus.

Autorin

Dr. Nadja Hadek

Mannheim, 14. April 2020 – Im abgelaufenen Jahr hat die Mannheimer Unternehmensgruppe Vision Real Estate Group ihr Transaktionsvolumen verdoppelt und sämtliche Prozesse soweit wie möglich digitalisiert. Für das Jahr 2020 hat sich die Gruppe zum Ziel gesetzt, auch neu implementierte interne und externe Prozesse zu digitalisieren, weitere Geschäftsfelder zu erschließen und in noch mehr Bundesländer zu expandieren.

Autorin

Dr. Nadja Hadek

ImmoDay 2019 als Startschuss für eine starke Partnerschaft

Die Vision Real Estate präsentierte sich auf dem MLP-ImmoDay 2019 als Newcomer und stieß auf hohes Interesse seitens der MLP-Mitarbeiter.

MLP Immobilien Vertrieb Partner Vision Real Estate Group
MLP Immobilien Vertrieb Partner Vision Real Estate Group

Virtuelle Begehungen direkt am Messestand sorgen für Begeisterung

Als digitaler Vorreiter in der Branche ermöglichte die Vision Gruppe den MLP-Mitarbeitern am Messestand diverse Objekte virtuell zu begehen. Hierzu standen iPads bereit, ergänzt durch einen informativen Imagefilm. Das Angebot traf auf reges Interesse und sorgte für einen sehr gut besuchten Messestand.

Digitaler Vorreiter Vision Group

Die hoch digitalisiert arbeitende Investmentholding überzeugt durch ihre ikonischen Wohnbestände in den dynamischsten Immobilienmärkten Deutschlands. Neben klassischen Mehrfamilienhäusern umfasst das Angebot auch Teileigentums- bzw. Wohnungspakete, Wohnanlagen und -türme sowie Studentenwohnheime an ausgesuchten Standorten. Die Vision Real Estate agiert seit 2011 am Markt und hat im abgelaufenen Jahr 2019 ihr Transaktionsvolumen verdoppelt.

Der Finanzdienstleister MLP berät seit 1971 Kunden in Finanzfragen. Mehr als 1.900 Berater betreuen an fast 90 Standorten in ganz Deutschland ca. 550.000 Familien- und 21.800 Firmenkunden. Das betreute Vermögen beläuft sich auf knapp 40 Mrd. Euro.

Das Unternehmen:

Die Vision Real Estate GmbH besteht seit 2014. Die Investmentholding besitzt und betreibt ikonische Wohnimmobilien in Deutschlands dynamischsten Immobilienmärkten: von Ankauf über Bewirtschaftung und Optimierung bis hin zur Veräußerung. Das Portfolio an Immobilien umfasst Mehrfamilienhäuser, Teileigentum- und Wohnungspakete, Wohnanlagen und Studentenwohnheime. Über ihr bundesweites Netzwerk prüft die Vision Real Estate wöchentlich 20–30 Projekte. Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung tätigt die Vision Real Estate ihr Investment teils selbstständig, teils als Co-Investor. Nach Revitalisierung bzw. Modernisierung und Anhebung des Wertsteigerungspotenzials wird die Immobilie am Markt repositioniert.

Die Vision Real Estate GmbH verschafft professionellen Anlegern Zugang zu ausgewählten Investment-Möglichkeiten – ob Privatanleger, Wohnungsgesellschaft, Family Office oder institutionellen Investoren. Um für ihre Anleger stabile und wachsende Ausschüttungen zu generieren, investiert das Unternehmen ausschließlich in Metropolregionen und Wachstumsmärkten, die sich durch eine stabile Arbeits- und Sozialstruktur auszeichnen. So kann das Risiko von Preisschwankungen in einzelnen Märkten reduziert werden und die Volatilität wird minimiert.

Im Asset Management erzielt das Unternehmen Wertsteigerungen und Renditesteigerungen durch Verbesserung des Cash-Flows und Investitionen in die Sanierung. Die Aufwertung Wohnraum wird durch regelmäßiges Monitoring und Reporting fortlaufend überprüft. Neben der kaufmännischen Verwaltung und dem Vermietungsmanagement verantwortet das Unternehmen auch Leistungen zur Modernisierung, Sanierung und Renovierung sowie zum Property und Facility Management.

Zurück zur Startseite
Lassen Sie sich als erster über neue Projekte informieren

Rufen Sie uns jetzt an, wir freuen uns Sie kennenzulernen.

Anrufen