Deal Magazine

Vision Real Estate doubles transaction volume

Deal Magazine

Vision Real Estate doubles transaction volume

Mannheim, 11 March 2020 - Mannheim-based Vision Real Estate GmbH can look back on a very successful 2019 financial year: the transaction volume was more than doubled compared to the previous year, the office and all processes were completely digitalised and the workforce was increased by almost 38%. For 2020, the company plans to continue its rapid growth.

Mannheim, 11 March 2020 - Mannheim-based Vision Real Estate GmbH can look back on a very successful 2019 financial year: the transaction volume was more than doubled compared to the previous year, the office and all processes were completely digitalised and the workforce was increased by almost 38%. For 2020, the company plans to continue its rapid growth.

Growth in transaction volume of over 110

The Vision Group has recorded growth of over 110 % in 2019. The transaction volume amounted to approximately EUR 40 million market value. The company is expanding throughout Germany and has made supra-regional acquisitions in Rhineland-Palatinate, Hesse, North Rhine-Westphalia and Baden-Württemberg. Managing Director Felix Jonathan Balck is more than satisfied with the development of the company: "In 2020 we want to further expand our activities throughout Germany and become active in even more federal states.

Transaction volume Vision Real Estate

Highest possible degree of digitisation

In the rather slowly digitalizing real estate industry, Vision Real Estate is a pioneer and technically adept innovator: all processes and office procedures are handled paperless. Internal and external communication, for example when inspecting properties, is managed between partners using tools used in software development. In a moderately digitalised industry, Vision Real Estate GmbH works like a tech start-up.

New building permits and personnel growth

Vision Real Estate received six building permits for six different locations in 2019. This will enable the company to build numerous apartments and create new living space.

The growth course of Vision Real Estate is also reflected in the increased number of employees: the workforce grew by 38 % in 2019 and many new jobs were created. The expansion of the young, dynamic and committed team will continue in 2020.

The company:

Vision Real Estate GmbH has been in existence since 2014 and is an investment holding company that owns and operates iconic residential properties in Germany's most dynamic real estate markets: from acquisition to management and optimisation to disposal. The real estate portfolio includes apartment buildings, part-ownership and apartment packages, residential complexes and student residences. Via its nationwide network, Vision Real Estate reviews 20-30 projects every week. After successful examination, Vision Real Estate makes its investment partly independently and partly as a co-investor. After revitalization or modernization and increase of the value increase potential, the property is repositioned on the market.

Vision Real Estate GmbH provides professional investors with access to selected investment opportunities - whether private investors, housing company, family office or institutional investors. In order to generate stable and growing distributions for its investors, the company invests exclusively in metropolitan regions and growth markets that are characterised by a stable employment and social structure. This reduces the risk of price fluctuations in individual markets and minimises volatility.

In asset management, the company achieves increases in value and returns by improving cash flow and investing in restructuring. The appreciation of residential property is continuously monitored and reported on by regular monitoring and reporting. In addition to commercial administration and letting management, the company is also responsible for modernization, refurbishment and renovation services as well as property and facility management.

Back to the home page
Be the first to be informed about new projects

Call us now, we look forward to meeting you.

Calling

Deal Magazine

Vision Real Estate verdoppelt Transaktionsvolumen

Deal Magazine

Vision Real Estate verdoppelt Transaktionsvolumen

Mannheim, 11. März 2020 – Die Mannheimer Vision Real Estate GmbH blickt auf ein sehr erfolgreiches Geschäftsjahr 2019 zurück: Das Transaktionsvolumen wurde im Vorjahresvergleich mehr als verdoppelt, das Büro und sämtliche Prozesse komplett digitalisiert und das Personal um knapp 38 % aufgestockt. Für 2020 soll der rasante Wachstumskurs fortgesetzt werden.

Mannheim, 11. März 2020 – Die Mannheimer Vision Real Estate GmbH blickt auf ein sehr erfolgreiches Geschäftsjahr 2019 zurück: Das Transaktionsvolumen wurde im Vorjahresvergleich mehr als verdoppelt, das Büro und sämtliche Prozesse komplett digitalisiert und das Personal um knapp 38 % aufgestockt. Für 2020 soll der rasante Wachstumskurs fortgesetzt werden.

Wachstum im Transaktionsvolumen bei über 110 %

Die Vision Group hat 2019 ein Wachstum um über 110 % verzeichnet. Das Transaktionsvolumen betrug etwa 40 Mio. Euro Marktwert. Das Unternehmen ist deutschlandweit auf Expansionskurs und hat überregionale Ankäufe in Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen und Baden-Württemberg getätigt. Geschäftsführer Felix Jonathan Balck zeigt sich mit der Entwicklung des Unternehmens mehr als zufrieden: „2020 wollen wir weiter unsere Aktivitäten deutschlandweit ausdehnen und in noch mehr Bundesländern tätig werden.“

Transaktionsvolumen Vision Real Estate

Höchstmöglicher Digitalisierungsgrad

In der sich eher langsam digitalisierenden Immobilienbranche ist die Vision Real Estate Vorreiter und technisch versierter Innovator: Sämtliche Prozesse und Büroabläufe werden papierlos abgewickelt. Die interne und externe Kommunikation, beispielsweise bei der Prüfung von Objekten, wird unter Partnern mit Tools verwaltet, die bei der Softwareentwicklung eingesetzt werden. In einer mäßig digitalisierten Branche arbeitet die Vision Real Estate GmbH wie ein Tech-Startup.

Neue Baugenehmigungen und personelles Wachstum

Die Vision Real Estate hat 2019 für sechs Baugenehmigungen für sechs verschiedene Standorte erhalten. Somit kann das Unternehmen zahlreiche Wohnungen bauen und neuen Wohnraum schaffen.

Der Wachstumskurs der Vision Real Estate bildet sich auch in der gestiegenen Mitarbeiterzahl ab: Der Personalbestand wuchs 2019 um 38 % an, viele neue Arbeitsplätze wurden geschaffen. Der Ausbau des jungen, dynamischen und engagierten Teams wird 2020 fortgesetzt.

Das Unternehmen:

Die Vision Real Estate GmbH besteht seit 2014. Die Investmentholding besitzt und betreibt ikonische Wohnimmobilien in Deutschlands dynamischsten Immobilienmärkten: von Ankauf über Bewirtschaftung und Optimierung bis hin zur Veräußerung. Das Portfolio an Immobilien umfasst Mehrfamilienhäuser, Teileigentum- und Wohnungspakete, Wohnanlagen und Studentenwohnheime. Über ihr bundesweites Netzwerk prüft die Vision Real Estate wöchentlich 20–30 Projekte. Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung tätigt die Vision Real Estate ihr Investment teils selbstständig, teils als Co-Investor. Nach Revitalisierung bzw. Modernisierung und Anhebung des Wertsteigerungspotenzials wird die Immobilie am Markt repositioniert.

Die Vision Real Estate GmbH verschafft professionellen Anlegern Zugang zu ausgewählten Investment-Möglichkeiten – ob Privatanleger, Wohnungsgesellschaft, Family Office oder institutionellen Investoren. Um für ihre Anleger stabile und wachsende Ausschüttungen zu generieren, investiert das Unternehmen ausschließlich in Metropolregionen und Wachstumsmärkten, die sich durch eine stabile Arbeits- und Sozialstruktur auszeichnen. So kann das Risiko von Preisschwankungen in einzelnen Märkten reduziert werden und die Volatilität wird minimiert.

Im Asset Management erzielt das Unternehmen Wertsteigerungen und Renditesteigerungen durch Verbesserung des Cash-Flows und Investitionen in die Sanierung. Die Aufwertung Wohnraum wird durch regelmäßiges Monitoring und Reporting fortlaufend überprüft. Neben der kaufmännischen Verwaltung und dem Vermietungsmanagement verantwortet das Unternehmen auch Leistungen zur Modernisierung, Sanierung und Renovierung sowie zum Property und Facility Management.

Zurück zur Startseite
Lassen Sie sich als erster über neue Projekte informieren

Rufen Sie uns jetzt an, wir freuen uns Sie kennenzulernen.

Anrufen