Deal Magazine | Real Estate Newspaper

Vision Real Estate sells property in Frankfurt's prime location

Deal Magazine

Vision Real Estate sells property in Frankfurt's prime location

Mannheim, 23 March 2020 - The Mannheim-based Vision Real Estate GmbH group of companies is selling an attractive residential and commercial building in a prominent location directly opposite the Grand Tower in Frankfurt.

Mannheim, 23 March 2020 - The Mannheim-based Vision Real Estate GmbH group of companies is selling an attractive residential and commercial building in a prominent location directly opposite the Grand Tower in Frankfurt.

10% more living space

A residential and commercial building in downtown Frankfurt that was in great need of renovation was acquired by Vision Real Estate Group, prepared for restructuring and expansion and now sold again. The living space can be expanded by a good ten percent.

Frankfurt am Main, Mainzer Landstraße Project completed

In Frankfurt's prime central location, Vision Real Estate Group recently sold a property with great potential. It is located near the main railway station and only 100 metres as the crow flies from the so-called Grand Tower. The group had acquired the dilapidated property at the beginning of 2019. Following the acquisition, a draft plan for restructuring and expanding the property was drawn up in consultation with the building authorities. To this end, the residential and commercial building was actively managed and prepared for extensive conversion and renovation. Due to the very good market situation and the attractive bids, the managing director of the Vision Group, Felix Balck, decided at the end of last year to resell the property after completion of the preparatory measures and with the planning ready for approval.

Buy an apartment Frankfurt am Main Vision Real Estate

"We were able to realise the sale within one year", informs Niclas Wallrafen, one of the two managing directors of the Vision Group. "This is due to the fact that the living space can be extended by a good ten percent to approx. 1200 sqm and the property has already been prepared for modernisation and expansion".

The parties have agreed not to disclose the sales price achieved.

The company:

Vision Real Estate GmbH has been in existence since 2014 and is an investment holding company that owns and operates iconic residential properties in Germany's most dynamic real estate markets: from acquisition to management and optimisation to disposal. The real estate portfolio includes apartment buildings, part-ownership and apartment packages, residential complexes and student residences. Via its nationwide network, Vision Real Estate reviews 20-30 projects every week. After successful examination, Vision Real Estate makes its investment partly independently and partly as a co-investor. After revitalization or modernization and increase of the value increase potential, the property is repositioned on the market.

Vision Real Estate GmbH provides professional investors with access to selected investment opportunities - whether private investors, housing company, family office or institutional investors. In order to generate stable and growing distributions for its investors, the company invests exclusively in metropolitan regions and growth markets that are characterised by a stable employment and social structure. This reduces the risk of price fluctuations in individual markets and minimises volatility.

In asset management, the company achieves increases in value and returns by improving cash flow and investing in restructuring. The appreciation of residential property is continuously monitored and reported on by regular monitoring and reporting. In addition to commercial administration and letting management, the company is also responsible for modernization, refurbishment and renovation services as well as property and facility management.

Back to the home page
Be the first to be informed about new projects

Call us now, we look forward to meeting you.

Calling

Deal Magazine | Immobilien Zeitung

Vision Real Estate verkauft Immobilie in Frankfurter Bestlage

Deal Magazine

Vision Real Estate verkauft Immobilie in Frankfurter Bestlage

Mannheim, 23. März 2020 – Die Mannheimer Unternehmensgruppe Vision Real Estate GmbH veräussert ein attraktives Wohn- und Geschäftshaus in herausstechender Lage direkt gegenüber des Grand Towers in Frankfurt.

Mannheim, 23. März 2020 – Die Mannheimer Unternehmensgruppe Vision Real Estate GmbH veräussert ein attraktives Wohn- und Geschäftshaus in herausstechender Lage direkt gegenüber des Grand Towers in Frankfurt.

10% mehr Wohnfläche

Ein stark sanierungsbedürftiges Wohn- und Geschäftshaus in der Frankfurter Innenstadt wurde von der Vision Real Estate Group erworben, zur Umstrukturierung und Erweiterung vorbereitet und nun wieder veräußert. Die Wohnfläche kann um gut zehn Prozent erweitert werden.

Frankfurt am Main, Mainzer Landstraße Projekt realisiert

In der zentralen Bestlage Frankfurts hat die Vision Real Estate Group kürzlich ein Objekt mit großem Potenzial veräußert. Es liegt in der Nähe des Hauptbahnhofs und nur 100 Meter Luftlinie vom so genannten Grand Tower entfernt. Die Unternehmensgruppe hatte das baufällige Objekt Anfang 2019 erworben. Nach dem Erwerb wurde in Absprache mit dem Bauamt eine Entwurfsplanung zur Umstrukturierung und Erweiterung der Immobilie erstellt. Hierfür wurden das Wohn- und Geschäftshaus aktiv gemanagt und für eine umfassende Umnutzung und Sanierung vorbereitet. Auf Grund der sehr guten Marktlage und der attraktiven Gebote hat der Geschäftsführer der Vision Group, Felix Balck, sich Ende letzten Jahres dafür entschieden, die Immobilie nach Fertigstellung der vorbereitenden Maßnahmen und mit der genehmigungsfähigen Planung wieder zu veräußern.

Wohnung kaufen Frankfurt am Main Vision Real Estate

„Den Verkauf konnten wir innerhalb eines Jahres realisieren“, informiert Niclas Wallrafen, einer der beiden Geschäftsführer der Vision Group. „Dies liegt daran, dass die Wohnfläche um gut zehn Prozent auf ca. 1200 qm erweitert werden kann und die Immobilie schon für die Modernisierung und Erweiterung vorbereitet wurde.“

Über den erzielten Verkaufspreis wird Stillschweigen vereinbart.

Das Unternehmen:

Die Vision Real Estate GmbH besteht seit 2014. Die Investmentholding besitzt und betreibt ikonische Wohnimmobilien in Deutschlands dynamischsten Immobilienmärkten: von Ankauf über Bewirtschaftung und Optimierung bis hin zur Veräußerung. Das Portfolio an Immobilien umfasst Mehrfamilienhäuser, Teileigentum- und Wohnungspakete, Wohnanlagen und Studentenwohnheime. Über ihr bundesweites Netzwerk prüft die Vision Real Estate wöchentlich 20–30 Projekte. Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung tätigt die Vision Real Estate ihr Investment teils selbstständig, teils als Co-Investor. Nach Revitalisierung bzw. Modernisierung und Anhebung des Wertsteigerungspotenzials wird die Immobilie am Markt repositioniert.

Die Vision Real Estate GmbH verschafft professionellen Anlegern Zugang zu ausgewählten Investment-Möglichkeiten – ob Privatanleger, Wohnungsgesellschaft, Family Office oder institutionellen Investoren. Um für ihre Anleger stabile und wachsende Ausschüttungen zu generieren, investiert das Unternehmen ausschließlich in Metropolregionen und Wachstumsmärkten, die sich durch eine stabile Arbeits- und Sozialstruktur auszeichnen. So kann das Risiko von Preisschwankungen in einzelnen Märkten reduziert werden und die Volatilität wird minimiert.

Im Asset Management erzielt das Unternehmen Wertsteigerungen und Renditesteigerungen durch Verbesserung des Cash-Flows und Investitionen in die Sanierung. Die Aufwertung Wohnraum wird durch regelmäßiges Monitoring und Reporting fortlaufend überprüft. Neben der kaufmännischen Verwaltung und dem Vermietungsmanagement verantwortet das Unternehmen auch Leistungen zur Modernisierung, Sanierung und Renovierung sowie zum Property und Facility Management.

Zurück zur Startseite
Lassen Sie sich als erster über neue Projekte informieren

Rufen Sie uns jetzt an, wir freuen uns Sie kennenzulernen.

Anrufen